Australian Team for Asian Championships

Selected Athletes to represent Australia in Seoul Korea, 7-13 July 2010

Mens Foil: Matthew Donald, Maxim Peek, Dean Williams, Hugh Cotman

Mens Epee: Ross Austen, Zac Casagrande, Will Dolley, James Lewis

Mens Sabre: Mitchell Fox, Sutherlan Scudds, James Walsh, Adam Wilcock

Womens Foil: Sarah Berger, Jenny Bonney-Millett, Claire Daniel, Jade Sarah

Womens Epee: Joanna Halls, Catherine Mackay, Emma Ryan, Victoria Wilks

Womens Sabre: Alex Andre, Jess Brooks, Cheryl Chan.

Congrats and good luck to all.

No Comments

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

Sword Fighters Australia is proudly powered by WordPress and themed by Mukka-mu